Their second single ‘Wide Thing’ off their upcoming album is an interesting hip-hop/rock fusion, mildly reminiscent of The Troggs 1966 chart-topping hit ‘Wild Thing’.  Like the 60’s anthem, Millennium is betting heavily (no pun intended) on this hip-hop/rock track to have the same, well, wide appeal. Beyond a doubt, this is a song that people can groove to, even as they ponder the possible meaning of ‘wide thing’, sung over and over again throughout the pulsating, bass-heavy chorus.  - See more at: http://www.whoismillennium.com/press_room#sthash.E9w5UaEO.dpuf


'WIDE THING' BLOWS UP ON RADIO

Millennium's new single ‘Wide Thing’ is a high-energy rock/hip-hop club banger, mildly reminiscent of The Troggs 1966 chart-topping hit ‘Wild Thing’.  Like the 60’s anthem, Millennium is betting heavily (no pun intended) on this song to have the same, well, wide appeal. Beyond a doubt, this is a song that people can groove to, even as they ponder the possible meaning of ‘wide thing’, sung over and over again throughout the pulsating, bass-heavy chorus. Party people make way- wide load coming through!

STATIONS PLAYING MILLENNIUM'S 'WIDE THING'

             

KMIX Radio Los Angeles
Glenn Eisner

glenn@kmix-radio.com

JXFM Radio Tokyo
Ichiro Kiyoshi
ichiro@jxfm-radio.com

WNYR Radio New York
Danny Korvado
danny@wnyr-radio.com
WMBR Radio Rio de Janeiro
Paulo Cabral
paulo@wmbr-radio.com
WCTR Radio Chicago
Cynthia Miller
cynthia@wctr-radio.com
                 
KXRL Radio Los Angeles
Rick Ellis
rick@kxrl-radio.com
  KEDG Radio Sydney
Shaun Robinson
shaun@kedg-radio.com
 

KHSX Radio Houston
Ethan Young
ethan@khsx-radio.com

 

WLDN Radio London
Zachary Evans
zachary@wldn-radio.com

  WMIC Radio Miami
Sandra Diaz
sandra@wmic-radio.com
                 
Power FM Boston
Joshua Andrews
josh@powerfm-radio.com
  Power FM San Francisco
Kevin Bailey
kevin@powerfm-radio.com
  Power FM Manila
Thea Calacay
thea@powerfm-radio.com
  Power FM Paris
Pascal Durand
pascal@powerfm-radio.com
  Power FM Rome
Domenico Conti
domenico@powerfm-radio.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hot FM KHTL Los Angeles
Jay Cabrera
jay@hotfm-radio.com

  Hot FM KHTP Phoenix
Nick Statton
nick@hotfm-radio.com
  Hot FM KHTS Shanghai
David Chen
david@hotfm-radio.com
  Hot FM KHTI Istanbul
Ozgur Ozel
ozgur@hotfm-radio.com
  Hot FM KHTB Buenos Aires
Esmeralda Ortiz
esmeralda@hotfm-radio.com